CBSE announced the AISSCE 2016 results

L K Singhania  Education Centre’s students amazed everyone through their staggering performances, outshining their last years’ performances. In the CBSE All India Senior School Certificate Examination result 2015-16, Kaushal Kumar  Choudhary from Science Stream secured 95.8 percent  marks whereas Aryan Baid from Commerce secured 94.4 percent marks and in  Arts stream, Rakshita Rathore secured 92.8 percent marks and brought laurel to the school by standing first in the School merit list. Further, Siddhant Agarwal got 94 %, Stuti Mundra got 93.6%, Piyush Dugad 92.2%, Parth  Somani 91.6%, Saksham Garg, Umang Agarwal 91.4%, Pushpak Gangwal 91.2%, Kanishk Gupta, Saral Balai, Mayank Darak got 90% marks and  outperformed over others.


Subject wise highest scorers have  been Anshu Singhani in Painting , Himangi Shah, Anita  Rawat who scored 100 marks, in economics, Stuti Mundra 99 marks, Arihant  Jain 98 in Information practices, Kaushal Kumar Choudhary 98 marks in Chemistry, Kanishk  Gupta   98 marks  in   Geography, Piyush Dugad 97 marks in Accounts, Akshit More 97 marks in Computer  Science, Vijay Shekhawat 96 marks in  English , in Business studies, Stuti Mundra, Aryan Baid, Saksham  Garg, Ravija  Bhardwaj, Hardik Nandawat, Sneha Agarwal, Reet  Patel, Gaurav Khilwani, Bharat Chhajed, Dikshita Nakra, Pushpak Gangwal got 95 marks ,  Kaushal Kumar Choudhary got 95 marks in Physics, in Biology, Kaushal Kumar Choudhary, Himangi Shah, Parth Modani, Monika  Dilwal got 95 marks, in Histroy, Rakshita Rathore, Richhpal Meharia, Kanishk Gupta, Anita Rawat got 95 marks, in Mathematics Akshit More and Piyush  Dugad got 95 marks, in Physical Education, Mayank Darak  got 90 marks and  in Hindi language Rakshita  Rathore got 87 marks and made  the school  proud.

J K White Cement Works President Mr. B K Arora and L K Singhania Education Centre Vice  President Smt. Susham Arora expressed their happiness over  the astounding result and congratulated students and commended the efforts of the school’s Principal Mr. R C Joshi, members of  administration and all the department heads, teachers and  parents.